ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (Zip File)

Download ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (Zip File)

T-Pain drops his new project tagged 1UP (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below.

T-Pain delivers his new project which has been on anticipation for long and he called it “1UP” (Zip File).

The album housed 12 tracks and features acts like  Lil Wayne , Russ, Flipp Dinero, O.T. Genasis , Tory Lanez , Boosie Badazz and Profit Dinero.

Cop the album below. Download ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (Zip File).

Stream and download ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (Zip File).


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Profit Dinero – 1UP

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Boosie Badazz – RIP to the Parking Lot

CHECKOUT:  Lil Wayne – Form Good

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – U Up

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Tory Lanez – Getcha Roll On

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – Be Your X

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – It’s My Dog Birthday

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – We All We Got

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain – Keep This from Me

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft O.T. Genasis – A Million Times

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Flipp Dinero – All I Want

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Russ – Here It Comes

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: T-Pain ft Lil Wayne – Goat Talk

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP (Zip File)


About Dhron 11728 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.