Album & Ep

ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins (Zip File)

Hook Us Up On Call Or Whatsapp Us On 07065831448: Lets Give You Massive PROMOTION On Your Contents Like | MUSIC | VIDEO | COMEDY SKITS | EVENTS Ads | BIOGRAPHY | Ads PLACEMENT Etc. WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN FOR WORK.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins (Zip File)

Octavian drops the new 12 tracks album tagged Endorphins (Zip File), stream and download below.

Octavian, British-French rapper comes in hot with his new project tagged Endorphins (Zip File).

The new album houses 12 tracks featuring acts like J Rick, Jessie Ware, A$AP Ferg, Abra, Theophilus London, Skepta, Michael Phanto, and Smokepurpp.

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Expected Release: June 15, 2019
℗ 2019 Black Butter Limited

Octavian Endorphins Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – Gangster Love

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – King Essie

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – Molly Go Down

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – Take It Easy Ft. Smokepurpp

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian Ft. Skepta & Michael Phantom – Bet

  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian Ft. Theophilus London – Feel It

  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – Risking Our Lives

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – No Weakness

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – World

  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian Ft. J Rick & Jessie Ware – Walking Alone (SBTRKT cover)

  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian Ft. Abra – My Head

  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Octavian – Lit Ft. A$AP Ferg


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins (Zip File)


the authorDhron
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

| Youtube | Addtoany | Google Plus