[ALBUM] Niniola’s “This Is Me” Album Download

Album Niniola This Is Me

The debut album of the self-acclaimed Queen of Afrohouse, Niniola, is set to drop on November 3. She released the official album art on her Instagram page.

Titled This Is Me, the album is available for pre-order here.

CHECKOUT:  VIDEO: DJ Snake Ft Niniola - Maradona

Her first album Ibadi, was released three years ago. 2017 has been a favourable year for the songstress with hit songs like MaradonaAll The More Feeble and her recently-released Sicker.

See the tracklist for the forthcoming album below:
1: Niniola – Moyo
2: Niniola – Oyin
3: Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala
4: Niniola – Dola
5: Niniola – Gbohun
6: Niniola – Maradona
7: Niniola – Saro
8: Niniola – Rora
9: Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant
10: Niniola – Sicker
11: Niniola – Magun
12: Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta
13: Niniola – Hold ft. Patoranking


About Dhron 11865 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.