Album & Ep

ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (Zip File)

Hook Us Up On Call Or Whatsapp Us On 07065831448: Lets Give You Massive PROMOTION On Your Contents Like | MUSIC | VIDEO | COMEDY SKITS | EVENTS Ads | BIOGRAPHY | Ads PLACEMENT Etc. WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN FOR WORK.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (Zip File)

Gesaffelstein drops his new album of 10 tracks tagged Hyperion (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below.

Since inking a deal with Columbia back in November 2018, Gesaffelstein delivers Hyperion, his first project under the label. The 10-track, 40-minute record features guest appearances by Pharrell Williams on “Blast Off,” The Weeknd on “Lost in the Fire,” HAIM on “So Bad,” and The Hacker and Electric Youth on “Forever.” This isn’t the first time The Weeknd and the electro-pop DJ have worked together, as the two collaborated on Gesaffelstein’s 2018 effort Dear Melancholy. 

The record creates an ambience that is sensitive to the senses while making the listener want to move. Gesaffelstein’s collaborations are gems, especially “Lost in the Fire” that is a notable single on the album. There is an air of mystery when it comes to Gesaffelstein, something that he doesn’t mind. “If you want to be mysterious, you know, people are going to see that’s fake,” he said back in 2014. “I know that in the U.S. and in Europe, too, that people think I’m a mysterious guy and they think that I’m dark and all this s**t. But I’m not. Just because I try to focus on the music.”

“And the only thing I give to people, it’s just music, you know,” he continued. “I don’t have Instagram. I don’t put my food on Twitter. I don’t take pictures of st. And today, every DJ, every music person does this st. It’s crazy. And when you are not doing that, you are like, mysterious. But I’m not. I’m just normal. I’m a musician. The only thing I can give to people, it’s music. And if they want more, f**k them, you know. Because I’m here to do music, not to entertain or take a picture with stars. I don’t have to do that, and I don’t care honestly.”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (Zip File)


Gesaffelstein – Hyperion Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Reset
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Lost in the Fire ft. The Weeknd
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Ever Now
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Blast Off ft. Pharrell Williams
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – So Bad ft. HAIM
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Forever ft. The Hacker & Electric Youth
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Vortex
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Memora
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gesaffelstein – Humanity Gone

Stream Gesaffelstein – Hyperion Via Spotify

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (Zip File)

[Join Our Telegram Group Now]

the authorDhron
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.