EP: Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol. 1 (Zip File)

Seyi Shay Electric Package Vol. 1 EP Download

Seyi Shay Electric Package Vol. 1 EP Download

Seyi Shay has never stop surprising us as she comes with a debut Extended Play today titled “Electric Package Vol. 1”.

The Electrifying EP features numerous African artists which includes Slimcase, Anatii, DJ Cuppy, DJ Consequence, DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, Kiss Daniel, DJ Tira, DJ Vision, Flavour, Cuppy, Vanessa Mdee and Cuppy.



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft DJ Spinall – One Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Flavour & DJ Consequence – Alele

CHECKOUT:  Del B ft Mr. Eazi & DJ Neptune – Pause

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Kiss Daniel & DJ Neptune – Surrender

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft DJ Spinall, King Promise & DJ Vision – All I Ever Wanted

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Vanessa Mdee, DJ Spinall & Cuppy – Love U Scatter

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Anatii, DJ Tira, Danger ft Slim Case – D Vibe




About Dhron 12911 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DJ Neptune ft M.I. Abaga & Jesse Jagz – Blood & Fire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.