AKA – Touch My Blood (Album Art + Tracklist)

AKA Touch My Blood Album Download 

AKA Touch My Blood Album Tracklist

AKA’s 16 tracks collection houses pre-singles Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World Is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In.

The album boosts of guest appearance from Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer – Kiddominant.

1: AKA – Touch My Blood
2: AKA – Fully In
3: AKA – Beyonce
4: AKA – Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: AKA – Amen (ft. L-Tido)
6: AKA – Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: AKA – Sweet Fire
8: AKA – Caiphus Song
9: AKA –  Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: AKA – Zone
11: AKA -Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: AKA – The World Is Yours
13: AKA – Me and You
14:  AkA – StarSigns (ft. Stogie T)
15: AKA – Mame (ft. JR)
16: AKA – Daddy Issues ll


About Dhron 12988 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.