[ALBUM] Olamide “Lagos Nawa!” (Wobey Sound)

Album Olamide Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

ALBUM Olamide Lagos Nawa wobey Sound

The One and only YBNL Boss Olamide unveiled his 7th studio album titled “Lagos Nawa” as expected,

Eversince the Rapper rose to his limelight, He is used to releasing an album each and every year.

Don’t Miss Out on this album Get the Tracklist Below and Share ??


Album Olamide Lagos Nawa

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. Olamide – Yagaga

4. Olamide – The One

CHECKOUT:  VIDEO: iLLbliss – 40 Feet Container ft. Olamide

5. Olamide – Oro PawPaw

6. Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Olamide – Shine

8. Olamide – SaysayMaley

9. Olamide – Mo je dodo

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. Olamide – Everyday is not Christmas

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

13. Olamide – ShankoBaby

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Olamide – Wo!!!

16. Olamide – Enimimomi

17. Olamide – Wo Spritiual



About Dhron 12927 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.